About Us

GLHRN has existed since the 1980s, uniting community partners together to fight homelessness more effectively. We coordinate resources and services to ensure support for the homeless in Ingham. All meetings are open to the public.

Board Members:
  • Cindi Borgman, Community Mental Health, borgman@ceicmh.org (Expires 9/31/18)
  • Susan Cancro, Advent House Ministries, secancro@adventhouse.com (Expires 9/31/17)
  • Mark Criss, City Rescue Mission, mark@bearescuer.com (Expires 9/31/18)
  • Sharon Dade, Volunteers of America-Michigan, sharond@voami.org (Expires 9/31/18)
  • Su A’lyn Holbrook, Department of Health and Human Services, holbrooks@michigan.gov (Expires 9/31/17)
  • Jenny Leaf, Loaves & Fishes, loavesandfishes@voyager.net (Expires 9/31/17)
  • Jennifer McMahon, Child and Family Charities, (Expires 9/31/18)
  • Elizabeth Rios, Legal Services of South Central Michigan, erios@lsscm.org (Expires 9/31/17)
  • Erin Roberts, EVE, Inc., ERoberts@eveinc.org (Expires 9/31/18)
  • Jessica Lamson, Mid-Michigan Recovery Services, jessicar@midmichiganrecoveryservices.org (Expires 9/31/17)
  • Rose Taphouse, Lansing School District, Rose.Taphouse@lansingschools.net
  • Katrina Urista, City of Lansing
  • Doris Witherspoon, City of Lansing, dwithers@lansing.gov (Expires 9/31/18)

Executive Committee:

Sharon Dade, Chair
Jessica Lamson, Vice Chair
Katrina Urista, Treasurer
Liza Rios, Secretary

The Continuum of Care for Ingham County, Michigan