About Us

GLHRN has existed since the 1980s, uniting community partners together to fight homelessness more effectively. We coordinate resources and services to ensure that the homeless in Ingham are served well. All meetings are open to the public, so please come and see how our system fits together.

Board Members:
  • Cindi Borgman, Community Mental Health, borgman@ceicmh.org (Expires 9/31/18)
  • Susan Cancro, Advent House Ministries, secancro@adventhouse.com (Expires 9/31/17)
  • Mark Criss, City Rescue Mission, mark@bearescuer.com (Expires 9/31/18)
  • Sharon Dade, Volunteers of America-Michigan, sharond@voami.org (Expires 9/31/18)
  • Su A’lyn Holbrook, Department of Health and Human Services, holbrooks@michigan.gov (Expires 9/31/17)
  • Jenny Leaf, Loaves & Fishes, loavesandfishes@voyager.net (Expires 9/31/17)
  • Elizabeth Rios, Legal Services of South Central Michigan, erios@lsscm.org (Expires 9/31/17)
  • Erin Roberts, EVE, Inc., ERoberts@eveinc.org (Expires 9/31/18)
  • Jessica Robinson, Mid-Michigan Recovery Services, jessicar@midmichiganrecoveryservices.org (Expires 9/31/18)
  • Vicki Sandbrook, Justice in Mental Health Organization
  • Rose Taphouse, Lansing School District, Rose.Taphouse@lansingschools.net
  • Katrina Urista, City of Lansing
  • Doris Witherspoon, City of Lansing, dwithers@lansing.gov (Expires 9/31/18)

Executive Committee:

Sharon Dade, Chair
Jessica Robinson, Vice Chair
Katrina Urista, Secretary
Erin Roberts, Treasurer

The Continuum of Care for Ingham County, Michigan